One more Trilogy for the Lit-Verse

David Mack has announce another trilogy of books set in the post Destiny Lit-Verse

The three books:

Star Trek: Coda, Book 1 – Moments Asunder, by Dayton Ward, September 28, 2021
Star Trek: Coda, Book 2 – The Ashes of Tomorrow, by James Swallow, October 12, 2021
Star Trek: Coda, Book 3 – Oblivion’s Gate, by David Mack, November 30, 2021

Adam Selvidge
Author: Adam Selvidge

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.