Star Trek: The Original Series: The Janus Gate Omnibus

FavoriteLoadingAdd to My Collection
Published by:
On The Cover: ISBN-10: 0739428543
ISBN-13: 978-0739428542
Length: 441
Published On: 2002-07-01

0 ratings, 0 votes0 ratings, 0 votes (0 rating, 0 votes, rated)
You need to be a registered member to rate this post.

Buy on
Buy On
Buy On
Find on E-Bay

An omnibus hardcover edition of a miniseries of three books, written by L.A. Graf, and set during the first season of Star Trek: The Original Series between the episodes “The Naked Time” and “Charlie X”. All three volumes were published in 2002.