2022 Scribe Award Nominees

cropped IAMTW 1 2022 Scribe Award Nominees

The International Association of Media Tie-In Writers have announced the 2022 Scribe Award Nominees, and two of them were Trek novels!

Star Trek Coda Book III — Oblivion’s Gate by David Mack
Star Trek Picard — Rogue Elements by John Jackson Miller

See the full list of nominees at the IAMTW website.

Thanks to Dayton Ward for the heads up!

no profile 2022 Scribe Award Nominees
Author: Adam Selvidge

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.