Shore Leave 2018 To Feature Many Star Trek Authors

Shore Leave 2018 will be happening July 6-8, 2018 at the Delta Hotels Baltimore in Hunt Valley, Maryland and will be featuring some of our beloved Star Trek Authors:

Denise Okuda
Rigel Ailur
Michael Okuda
Lorraine Anderson
Derek Tyler Attico
Christopher L. Bennett
John Coffren
Greg Cox
Peter A. David
Keith R.A. DeCandido
Kelli Fitzpatrick
Michael Jan Friedman
Dave Galanter
Glenn Hauman
Jim Johnson
David Mack
Aaron Rosenberg
Dayton Ward
Laura Ware
Howard Weinstein
Richard C. White


Non Star Trek authors will be there too!

Diane Lee Baron, Joseph F Berenato, Steven H. Wilson, Phil Giunta, Robert Greenberger, Mary Fan, Mary Louise Davie, Kathleen David, Russ Colchamiro, T.A. Chafin, Valerie J Miklesm, Stephanie J. Slater, Ray Villard, Jenifer P Rosenberg, Hildy Silverman, Kelly Meding, Valerie J Mikles, Susan Olesen, Joshua Palmatier, Marco Palmieri, TJ Perkins, Roberta Rogow, Bob Jones, Stephen Kozeniewski, Kim I Headlee, Andrew Hiller, Heather E. Hutsell, Amy Imhoff

Hat tip to Christopher L. Bennett for mentioning the convention on his blog, he’ll be having a non Star Trek novel premiere at the convention, “Among The Wild Cybers: Tales Beyond The Superhuman

Adam Selvidge
Author: Adam Selvidge

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.