2021 Scribe Award Nominees

The International Association of Media Tie-In Writers have announced the 2021 Scribe Award Nominees, and three of them were Trek novels!

Star Trek (Kelvin Timeline): More Beautiful Than Death by David Mack
Star Trek: Discovery – Die Standing  by John Jackson Miller
Star Trek: The Original Series – Agents of Influence by Dayton Ward

See the full list of nominees at Dayton Ward’s website.

Adam Selvidge
Author: Adam Selvidge

This is also being discussed on these other sites:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.