A Tribute to Walter Koenig: A Reference


Format:
Language:
Published by:
ISBN-10: 1419603779
ISBN-13: 978-1419603778
Length: 270
Published On: 2005-06-14


Franchise:
Storyline:
FavoriteLoadingAdd to My Collection
0 ratings, 0 votes0 ratings, 0 votes (0 rating, 0 votes, rated)
You need to be a registered member to rate this post.
Loading...

Buy on Amazon.com
Buy On BarnsAndNoble.com
Buy On Books-A-Million.com
Wikipedia.org
Find on E-Bay

A TRIBUTE TO Walter Koenig – this book serves as a guide for fans of Koenig, Chekov, and Bester.

Within these pages you will find bios, interviews, episode quotes from ST and Babylon 5, movie mistakes, trivia, and Internet online group listings. There is a little here for everyone.

It has been a pleasure and an honor to have met Walter as well as sit and chat with him on many occasions over the years. He’s a great man and a true inspiration. This book has been written in his honor. Thanks for giving your all, Walter – you are truly loved.